Animal Control Entities

MunicipalityEmailWebsitePhone NumberLocation
Barrow County Animal Controlkturk@barrowga.orghttps://www.barrowpets.org(770) 307-3012616 Barrow Park Dr, Winder, GA 30680
Bartow County Animal Controlhttps://www.bartowga.org/departments/animal_control/index.php(770) 387-515350 Ladds Mountain Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
Butts County Animal Control lward@buttscounty.org (770) 775-8013 Jackson
Carroll County Animal Control MJ4CCAC@aol.com (770) 834-8150 Carroll County
Chamblee Animal Control Lost pets only (770) 986-5019 Chamblee
Cherokee County Animal Control sgarcia@cherokeega.com https://www.woodstockga.gov/539/Animal-Control(770) 345-72701015 Univeter Rd, Canton, GA 30115
Clayton County Animal Control http://www.claytonpolice.com/support-operations-command-2/animal-control/ (770) 477-35091396 Government Cir, Jonesboro, GA 30236
Cobb County Animal Controldebra.cook@cobbcounty.orghttps://www.cobbcounty.org/public-safety/animal-services(770) 499-4136 1060 Al Bishop Dr, Marietta, GA 30008
Coweta County Animal Controlhttps://www.coweta.ga.us/government/departments-a-e/animal-control (770) 254-3735 91 Selt Rd, Newnan, GA 30263
DeKalb County Animal Control http://www.dekalbanimalservices.com/(404) 294-29963280 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341
Douglas County Animal Serviceshttp://www.celebratedouglascounty.com/DouglasCountyAnimalServices/(770) 942-59612171 Mack Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Fayette County Animal Controljcollins@fayettecountyga.govhttp://www.fayettecountyga.gov/animal_control/(770) 631-72101262 GA-74, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Floyd County Animal Control info@rfhs.orghttps://www.romefloyd.com/departments/animal-control(706) 236-453799 N Ave NE, Rome, GA 30161
Forsyth County Animal Controlhttps://www.forsythco.com/Departments-Offices/Animal-Shelter(678) 965-71854065 County Way, Cumming, GA 30028
Fulton County Animal Serviceshttp://www.fultonanimalservices.com/(404) 613-0358860 Marietta Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
Gwinnett County Animal Control Sandra.Towler@gwinnettcounty.comhttps://www.gwinnettcounty.com/web/gwinnett/Departments/CommunityServices/(770) 339-3200884 Winder Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Hall County Animal Controlgtrimmer@hallcounty.orghttps://www.hallcounty.org/289/Animal-Control-Enforcement(770) 531-68291688 Barber Rd, Gainesville, GA 30507
Henry County Animal Controlhttps://www.co.henry.ga.us/Departments/A-C/Animal-Care-Control(770) 288-7387527 Hampton Rd, McDonough, GA 30253
Morgan County Animal Control animalcontrolmc@aol.com(706) 752-1195 Madison
Newnan Animal Control All animals taken to Coweta Animal Control (770) 254-2355 Newnan
Newton County Animal Control https://www.co.newton.ga.us/154/Animal-Control (770) 786-9514210 Lower River Rd, Covington, GA 30016
Oconee County Animal Control cvickers@oconee.ga.us (706) 769-3956 Bishop
Paulding County Animal Controllleholm@paulding.govhttps://www.paulding.gov/80/Animal-Control(770) 445-1511779 Industrial Blvd N, Dallas, GA 30132
Pickens County Animal Controlcvoyles@pickensgasheriff.comhttp://pickensanimalshelter.com/(706) 253-89833563 Camp Rd, Jasper, GA 30143
Rockdale County Animal Care and Controlacadmin@rockdalecounty.orghttps://rockdalecountyga.gov/county-departments/recreation-maintenance/animal-care-and-control/(770) 278-84031506 Rockbridge Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012
Spalding County Animal Controlanimalshelter@spalding.com, Alternate Email: bfoster@spaldingcounty.com, Message/chatboard: groups.yahoo.com/group/billyboard?yguid=36563442 (for coordinating any rescue efforts regarding adoption, transport and fostering for Spalding County shelter animals only)https://www.spaldingcountyanimalshelter.com/(770) 467-4772208 Justice Blvd, Griffin, GA 30224